Mission

The Studio :: J'han Company LLC ("Studio :: J'han") seeks to:

  • grow a community of art and artists

  • distribute and promote the artwork of J'han

  • bridge the gap between art and life, through creativity and expression

  • be the vehicle for a relationship between the public and contemporary art

  • foster conversation and growth in both the public space and with others

  • encourage the evolution of art

 

History

Founding
After decades of creating art, J'han founded the Company in January 2018 in the Commonwealth of Virginia and formed the Executive Board.

April 2018
The Company became self-certified through the SBA as a Woman Owned Small Business (WOSB).

 

Contact

(email) company@studiojhan.com
(email) legal@studiojhan.com
(email) social@studiojhan.com
(email) sales@studiojhan.com
(email) agent@studiojhan.com
(mail) P.O. Box 8029, Vienna, VA 22183
(fax) +1-888-874-7599

 
 
 

THE OFFICERS AND THE EXECUTIVE BOARD

J'han D. Brady

President  -  Principal  -  Founder
Resident Artist

artist@studiojhan.com

 
 
 

TBD

Vice President of Business Operations

Nathan S. Brady

Vice President of Art Relations
nathan@studiojhan.com

 
 
 

TBD

Vice President of Marketing

TBD

Vice President of Design

 

Jennifer El Mekkaoui

Vice President of Legal Affairs - Virginia
In-House Counsel - Virginia
jennifer@studiojhan.com

Kyle R. Brady

Vice President of Administration
Secretary

kyle@studiojhan.com

 

Cathy Jones

Treasurer
cathy@studiojhan.com

 
 
 
 

Representation

Jiranek_revised2_924px.png

Jiranek, P.A.

General Counsel
info@jiraneklaw.com
www.jiraneklaw.com