Mission

The Studio :: J'han Company LLC ("Studio :: J'han") seeks to:

  • grow a community of art and artists

  • distribute and promote the artwork of J'han

  • bridge the gap between art and life, through creativity and expression

  • be the vehicle for a relationship between the public and contemporary art

  • foster conversation and growth in both the public space and with others

  • encourage the evolution of art

 

History

Founding
After decades of creating art, J'han founded the Company in January 2018 in the Commonwealth of Virginia and formed the Executive Board.

April 2018
The Company became self-certified through the SBA as a Woman Owned Small Business (WOSB).

July 2019
The Company moved its headquarters to the State of New York.

 

Contact

(email) company@studiojhan.com
(email) legal@studiojhan.com
(email) social@studiojhan.com
(email) sales@studiojhan.com
(email) agent@studiojhan.com
(mail) 90 State Street, STE 700, Office 40, Albany, NY 12207
(fax) +1-888-874-7599

 
 
 

THE OFFICERS AND THE EXECUTIVE BOARD

J'han D. Brady

President  -  Principal  -  Founder
Resident Artist

artist@studiojhan.com
New York (Harlem), NY

 
 
 

Jonathan Goldstein

Vice President of Business Operations
jonathan@studiojhan.com
Essex County, NJ

Nathan S. Brady

Vice President of Art Relations
nathan@studiojhan.com
Chicago, IL

 
 
 

Sandra Reese

Vice President of Marketing
sandra@studiojhan.com
New York (Manhattan), NY

TBD

Vice President of Design

 

John C. Doherty

Vice President of Legal Affairs
In-House Counsel
john@studiojhan.com

Kyle R. Brady

Vice President of Administration
Secretary

kyle@studiojhan.com
New York (Harlem), NY

 

Cathy Jones

Treasurer
cathy@studiojhan.com
Los Angeles County, CA